The Men’s Doubles A event was dominated by the Raeburn brothers, Lewis and Sam, who showcased exceptional teamwork and coordination to secure the top spot. They faced Ben Bruce and Peter Cudmore in the final, winning the match with a score of 21-16, 21-19. In the Men’s Doubles B event, Arnab Dhar and Sekhar Ghosh emerged victorious, while Jordan Ritchie and Gregor Roach claimed the Men’s Doubles C title.

    In the Women’s Doubles A category, the duo of Julie Dunlop and Suzanne Henderson put on a stunning performance, defeating Valerie Bui and Emma Gale in the final with a score of 21-14, 21-10. Shona Brown and Val Brown emerged as the winners of the Women’s Doubles B event.

    The Mixed Doubles A category saw the talented pairing of Adarsh S and Nivedha Srinivasan outperforming Lachlan Mcghie and Rachael Mcdonald in the final with a score of 21-15, 21-19. In the Mixed Doubles B event, Kyle Mitchell and Annie Martin took home the title, while Ritvik Loganathan and Val Brown secured the Mixed Doubles C championship.

    Full results can be found at